We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. See details. More info and settings. Accept
Thursday, 14 September 2017 finished
  • Stadium: Malvinas Argentinas
Thu 17 Aug
02:10 finished
Lanús
1-2
Unión Santa Fe INFO
Sun 20 Aug
20:30 finished
Deportivo Morón
1-0
San Lorenzo INFO
Mon 21 Aug
02:10 finished
River Plate
4-1
Instituto INFO
Mon 21 Aug
23:00 finished
Temperley
0-2
Defensa Justicia INFO
Fri 01 Sep
20:00 finished
Racing Club
2-4
Olimpo INFO
Fri 01 Sep
23:00 finished
Talleres Córdoba
(2)1-1(4)
Gimnasia Mendoza INFO
Sat 02 Sep
02:10 finished
CA Huracán
1-0
Colón INFO
Sat 02 Sep
02:10 finished
Atletico Rafaela
2-4
Banfield INFO
Sat 02 Sep
20:00 finished
Defensores
(5)1-1(6)
Belgrano INFO
Sun 03 Sep
20:15 finished
Rosario Central
2-1
Dep. Riestra INFO
Mon 04 Sep
23:00 finished
Aldosivi
0-1
Vélez Sarsfield INFO
Tue 05 Sep
02:10 finished
Newell's Old Boys
1-2
Godoy Cruz INFO
Thu 07 Sep
02:10 finished
Sarmiento
3-1
Sacachispas INFO
Thu 14 Sep
01:10 finished
Guillermo Brown
0-1
Boca Juniors INFO
Wed 20 Sep
02:10 finished
Independiente
1-2
Atl.Tucumán INFO
Thu 21 Sep
19:30 finished
Atlanta
3-1
Pacífico Gral. A. INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook